Welcome! We are hiring!

Event List

2021.06.11 (Fri)
12:00 - 13:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #41
SmartNews Recommendation Systems Explained
2021.06.02 (Wed)
18:00 - 19:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #40
Meet our Vietnamese engineers at SmartNews
2021.05.28 (Fri)
12:00 - 13:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #39
Life in a Japanese Unicorn as a Software Engineer
2021.04.23 (Fri)
12:00 - 13:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #38
To work in a multi-cultural environment: at the core of the Android engineering team at SmartNews
2021.04.22 (Thu)
20:30 - 21:30 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #37
Life in a Japanese Unicorn as a Software Engineer
2021.03.31 (Wed)
12:00 - 13:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #34
Competencies required of a SmartNews Product Designer
2021.03.26 (Fri)
13:00 - 14:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #33
Life in a Japanese Unicorn as a Software Engineer
2020.12.23 (Wed)
19:00 - 20:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #24
Being hands-on EMs, while managing engineering teams: Joys, best practices, and challenges.
2020.10.29 (Thu)
11:30 - 13:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Forum
The Political and Media Divide in the 2020 US Presidential Election
2020.10.29 (Thu)
11:30 - 13:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Forum
The Coming U.S. Presidential Election: The Fragmentation of Politics and Media
2020.10.02 (Fri)
12:00 - 13:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #18
Designing & Building the SmartNews Rain Radar Backend
2020.08.14 (Fri)
12:00 - 14:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #14
How we are tackling the Challenges of Global Product Development
2020.07.10 (Fri)
19:00 - 20:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #12
Life in SmartNews as a SRE
2020.07.03 (Fri)
19:00 - 20:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #11
Life in SmartNews as backend engineers Vol.2
2020.06.05 (Fri)
19:30 - 20:30 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #8
Building ML Products in Cross Functional Teams
2020.05.29 (Fri)
12:00 - 13:00 (JST)
SmartNews Online Meetup #7
SmartNews Recommendation Systems Explained

Jobs at SmartNews

Solve hard problems. Find your next role with us.
Search Jobs